League Contact Information 2013/14  
 
Contact Person
Position
Contact Information
 
  Brett Knoll President

Ph: 306.232.4702
Email: b.knoll@sasktel.net

 
  Ray Semchysen Vice President

Ph: 306.654.4411
Email: rayplayedinboston@baudoux.ca

 
  Dulcie Puobi Secretary Treasurer Ph: 306.384.0009 (h)   306.370.5506 (c)
Email: puobid@spsd.sk.ca
 
  Steven Skoworodko Past President

Ph:  233-7838 (c)
Email wakamb@sasktel.net

 
    Website Maintenance Email: webmaster@svmhl.com  
 
     
  League Coordinators 2012/13  
  Contact Person League Contact Information  
  Jessica Booth Novice

Phone:  306.283.4997
Email:   jc.booth@sasktel.net

 
  Lori Schlosser Atom Phone:  306.256.3629 (h)    306.221.8792 (c)
Email:   lschlosser@baudoux.ca
 
  Lori Schlosser Pee Wee

Phone:  306.256.3629 (h)    306.221.8792 (c)
Email:   lschlosser@baudoux.ca

 
  Kerry Wendel Bantam

Phone:  306.747.3281 (h)   306.747.7762 (c)
Fax: 306.747.3566
Email: kerry.wendel@skyvelocity.ca

 
  Tera Walker Midget

Phone:  306.254.4354 (h)   306.260.6717 (c)
Email: t.walker@sasktel.net

 
         
  Community League Contact Information 2013/14  
 
Community
Contact Person
Contact Information
 
  Aberdeen Joey Lalonde

Trevor Cornish
Ph: 306.253.4557
Email: j520@sasktel.net
Email: Trevorcornish5@gmail.com
 
  Beardy's Tamara Cameron

Nelson Thomas
Ph: 306.370.8244 (h)    306.467.4402 (c)
Email: info.BMHA@gmail.com
Ph: 306.467.4844 (h)    306.251.2989 (c)
Email: infor@BMHA@gmail.com
 
  Bruno Russel Jule

Carla Jule
Ph: 306.369.2233 (h)    306.369.7700 (c)
Email: crjule@hotmail.com
Ph: 306.369.2233 (h)    306.369.7970 (c)
Email: crjule@hotmail.com
 
  Cudworth John van der Gracht

Darren Ireland
Ph: 306.256.7039 (h)    306.233.7739 (c)
Email: vdg@baudoux.ca
Ph: 306.256.3267
Email: dandcireland@sasktel.net
 
  Dalmeny Darren Lindberg

Quincy Adrian
Ph: 306.254.2081 (h)    306.270.9555 (c)
Email: darren.lindberg@ca.ey.com
Ph: 306.254.2081 (h)    306.270.9555 (c)
Email: quincy.adrian@johnstonequipment.com
 
  Hafford Shaun Dubyk

Carla Tanchak
Ph: 780.214.3066
Email: sdubyks40@gmail.com
Ph: 306.594.4004 (h)    306.549.7680 (c)
Email: carlatanchak@hotmail.com
 
  Hafford / Blaine Lake Vanessa Horner

Carla Tanchak
Ph: 306.497.2628 (h)    306.497.7484 (c)
Email: v.d.horner@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.594.4004 (h)    306.549.7680 (c)
Email: carlatanchak@hotmail.com

 
  Hague Lyle Funk

Jason Sawatzky
Ph: 306.225.2079 (h)    306.227.4233 (c)
Email:
lk.funk@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.225.2051 (h)    306.260.4010 (c)
Email: Jason_Sawatzky@cargill.com
 
  Hepburn Jeff Thiessen

Murray Poulsen

Ph: 306.370.9347
Email: jthephawks@gmail.com
Ph: 306.947.2442 (h)    306.380.9200 (c)
Email: poulsenclan4@gmail.com

 
  Langham Clayton Booth

Karen Tunski
Ph: 306.283.4997 (h)    306.261.7459 (c)
Email: jc.booth@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.283.4987 (h)    306.202.7646 (c)
Email: karentunski@yahoo.com
 
  Rosthern Mike Krause Ph: 306.232.5266
Email: krausehouse5@yourlink.ca
 
  Shellbrook Grant Hladun

Sheldon Moe
Ph: 306.747.7996
Email: ghladun@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.747.2416 (h)    306.747.7905 (c)
Email: carbin@sasktel.net
 
  St Louis Suzanne Rancourt
Lynn Regnier
Ph 422.8279
Ph 961.6006
Email: lregnier@sasktel.net
 
  SVP Darren Grimard

Ray Semchysen
Ph: 306.258.4446 (h)    306.220.1831 (c)
Email: darreng1@hotmail.com
Ph: 306.654.4411 (h)    306.222.7237 (c)
Email: rayplayedinboston@baudoux.ca
 
  Wakaw Burke Rudichuk

Robert Hilkewich

Ph: 306.233.4609
Email: burkemt_3@live.ca
Ph: 306.943.4701 (h)    306.233.7307 (c)
Email: alvenacoop@sasktel.net

 
  Waldheim Liz Schmidt

Chad Krikau
Ph: 306.945.2122 (h)    306.270.1007(c)
Email: waldheimhockey@hotmail.com
Ph: 306.232.2206
Email: chaddar@sasktel.net
 
  Warman Kathy Germaine Ph 651.1812 (h)   260.0410 (c)
Email: rims25@yahoo.com