League Contact Information 2014/15  
  Contact Person Position Contact Information  
  Elaine Pruim President

Ph: 306.239.4263
Email: ajpruim@sasktel.net

 
  Murray Poulsen Vice President

Ph: 306.947.2442 (h)   306.380.9200 (c)
Email: poulsenclan4@gmail.com

 
  Dulcie Puobi Secretary Treasurer Ph: 306.384.0009 (h)   306.370.5506 (c)
Email: puobid@spsd.sk.ca
 
  Brett Knoll Past President

Email: b.knoll@sasktel.net

 
    Website Maintenance Email: webmaster@svmhl.com  
 
     
  League Coordinators 2014/15  
  Contact Person League Contact Information  
  Leah Palchinski Novice

Phone: 306.381.9783 (h)    306.256.7121 (c)
Email:  slpalchinski@hotmail.com

 
  Jessica Booth Atom Phone:  306.283.4997
Email:   jc.booth@sasktel.net
 
  Lori Schlosser Pee Wee

Phone:  306.256.3629 (h)    306.221.8792 (c)
Email:   lschlosser@baudoux.ca

 
  Trevor Cornish Bantam

Phone: 306.374.2344 (h)    306.380.9468 (c)
Email: trevorcornish5@gmail.com

 
  Dave and Sherry Stone Midget

Phone:  306.232.5460
Dave's Cell: 306.349.9025
Sherry's Cell: 306.406.0005
Email: daveandsherry@mac.com

 
         
  Community League Contact Information 2014/15  
  Community Contact Person Contact Information  
  Aberdeen Joey Lalonde

Trevor Cornish
Ph: 306.270.0393
Email: j520@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.374.2344
Email: trevorcornish5@gmail.com
 
  Beardy's Tamara Cameron

Nelson Thomas
Ph: 306.370.8244 (h)    306.467.4402 (c)
Email: info.BMHA@gmail.com
Ph: 306.290.3057
Email:skidthomas67@hotmail.com
 
  Bruno Russel Jule

Carla Jule
Ph: 306.369.2233 (h)    306.369.7700 (c)
Email: crjule@hotmail.com
Ph: 306.369.2233 (h)    306.369.7970 (c)
Email: crjule@hotmail.com
 
  Cudworth Darren Ireland

Roxanne Koenning
Ph: 306.256.3308
Email: dandcireland@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.256.7122
Email: r.mkoenning@sasktel.net
 
  Dalmeny Quincy Adrian

Cory Richter
Ph: 306.254.2081 (h)    306.270.9555 (c)
Email: quincy.adrian@johnstonequipment.com
Ph: 306.270.2405
Email: cory@graham.ca
 
  Hafford Carla Tanchak

Brian Krsacok
Ph: 306.594.4004
Email: carlatanchak@hotmail.com
Ph: 306.549.7900
Email: jpagencies@littleloon.ca
 
  Hafford / Blaine Lake Wendy Onishenko

Shannon Hosegood
Ph: 306.497.2499 (h)    306.497.7729 (c)
Email: w.onishenko@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.827.2039 (h)    306.281.7255 (c)
Email: shannon@vcm.ca

 
  Hague Lyle Funk

Jason Sawatzky
Ph: 306.225.2079 (h)    306.227.4233 (c)
Email:
lk.funk@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.225.2051 (h)    306.260.4010 (c)
Email: Sawatzky97@yahoo.com
 
  Hepburn Jeff Thiessen

Murray Poulsen

Ph: 306.370.9347
Email: hephawks@gmail.com
Ph: 306.947.2442 (h)    306.380.9200 (c)
Email: murraymws@gmail.com

 
  Langham Clayton Booth

Chad Hubbard
Ph: 306.283.4997 (h)    306.261.7459 (c)
Email: jc.booth@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.283.4531 (h)    306.220.5421 (c)
Email: nhubb@hotmail.com
 
  Radisson Gwen Dyck

Shannon Hosegood

Ph: 306.997.4469 (h)    306.827.7753 (c)
Email: andygwen@hotmail.com
Ph: 306.827.2039 (h)    306.281.7255 (c)
Email: shannon@vcm.ca

 
  Rosthern Clayton Marten

Hal Curren
Ph: 306.232.5390 (h)    306.349.9009 (c)
Email: lisa.martin351@gmail.com
Ph: 306.715.0785
Email: halc@rsl.ca
 
  Shellbrook Grant Hladun

Sheldon Moe
Ph: 306.747.7996 (h)    306.747.3295 (c)
Email: ghladun@sasktel.net
Ph: 306.747.2416 (h)    306.747.7905 (c)
Email: carbin@sasktel.net
 
  Wakaw Burke Rudichuk

Robert Hilkewich

Ph: 306.233.4609
Email: burkemt_3@live.ca
Ph: 306.943.4701 (h)    306.233.7307 (c)
Email: alvenacoop@sasktel.net

 
  Waldheim Liz Schmidt

Chad Krikau
Ph: 306.945.2122 (h)    306.270.1007 (c)
Email: waldheimhockey@hotmail.com
Ph: 306.232.2206 (h)    306.232.4379 (c)
Email: chaddar@sasktel.net